Merry CHRISTmas!!

I love having a blog and having people read what I write. It’s such a fun way to express myself and put my thought into words. I pray that what I write helps and encourages others, especially pastor’s wives and women in ministry!

This month is so very busy that I haven’t had time to write very much. I was feeling pretty guilty about not writing because the voice of guilt is very loud in my head. But I’ve decided that if I have to feel guilty about something I’d rather chose to feel guilty about not writing than about not spending time with my kids and husband this Christmas. 🙂

I hope y’all understand. And I hope that you will all come back and keep reading when I start writing again in January. Until then…

Merry Christmas from The Shouse House!

2 thoughts on “Merry CHRISTmas!!

Leave a Reply

